Cameley Primary

Nurturing Faith:
Inspiring Learning

The School Day & Terms

The School times are:          

Key Stage One Morning session  8.55 am – 12.00 noon Afternoon Session 1.10 pm- 3.10 pm
Key Stage Two Morning session  8.55 am – 12.10 pm Afternoon Session 1.10 pm – 3.15 pm

Children should arrive at school between 8.40 am (when the gate is opened) and 8.55 am.  The children then go directly to their classroom for an introductory activity.  We do ask you to leave your children at the cloakroom door each morning and collect them from the playground at the end of the day.   Please use the village hall car park for parking. 

2018 - 2019

TERM 1  
Start: Monday 2nd September 2019
Finish: Friday 25th October 2019
TERM 2  
Start: Monday 4th November 2019
Finish: Friday 20th December 2019
TERM 3  
 Start: Monday 6th  January 2020
 Finish: Friday 14th February 2020
 TERM 4  
 Start: Monday 24th February 2020
 Finish: Friday 3rd April 2020
 TERM 5  
 Start: Monday 20th April 2020
 Finish: Friday 22nd May 2020
 TERM 6  
 Start: Monday 1st June 2020
Finish: Monday 20th July 2020
 

INSET days are

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

A paper version of Term Dates for 2019-20 can be downloaded here (PDF)

Inset Days - 2019-20
2nd September 2019
25th October 2019
14th February 2020
20th April 2020
20th July 2020

A paper version of Term Dates for 2018-19 can be downloaded here (PDF)